"First Take"

This is my first CD release with the quartet. We called it "First Take" because the tunes we decided to use were unedited first takes of each tune. 

  1. ​Come With Me
  2. My Foolish Heart
  3. You'd be So Nice To Come Home To
  4. Memories for the Count
  5. Caravan
  6. But Not for Me
  7. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  8. All or Nothing at All


John DePaola -Trumpet, Flugelhorn


Jeff Phillips  - Piano


Charlie Silva - Bass


Kevin Danz   - Drums




© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly made by Wix.com